

Institutional Review Board, Faculty of Nursing, Mahidol University



Assoc.Prof.Dr. Yajai Sitthimongkol Dean of Faculty of Nursing, Consultant



Assoc.Prof.Dr. Fongcum Tilokskulchai Advisory Committee



Asst.Prof.Dr. Wanna Phahuwatanakorn Department of Obstetric and Gynaecological Nursing Chairman



Assoc.Prof. Pornsri Sirussadporn Consultant



Assoc.Prof.Dr. Doungrut Watanakijkrilert Department of Medical Nursing Committee



Asst.Prof.Dr. Nopporn Vongsirimas Department of Mental Health and Psychiatric Nursing Committee Committee



Miss Pikul Khumsributh Committee



Asst.Prof.Dr. Parnnarat Sangperm Department of Pediatric Nursing Committee and Secretary



Mr. Sutthisak Srisawad Committee



Miss Muthita Jokkaew Committee



Asst.Prof.Dr. Virapun Wirojratana Department of Fundamental Nursing Committee



Sr Gp Capt Somchai Boonchan Committee



Asst.Prof.Dr. Yupa Jewpattanakul Department of Public Health Nursing Committee and Assistant Secretary



Prof.Dr. Punkae Mahaisavariya Consultant



Assoc.Prof. Dr.Suporn Danaidutsadeekul Department of Surgical Nursing Vice-chairman





Asst.Prof.Dr. Wimolnun Pudtivarnichapong









Alternative Member

Of

Institutional Review Board, Faculty of Nursing, Mahidol University



Prof.Prasert Assantachai, M.D. Department of Preventive and Social Medicine Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital



Assoc.Prof.Winai Ratanasuwan, M.D. Department of Preventive and Social Medicine Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital



Assoc.Prof.Dr.Kitirat Techatraisak, M.D. Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital



Assoc.Prof.Nirun Vanprapar, M.D. Department of Pediatrics Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital



Assoc.Prof.Dr.Cherdsak Iramaneerat, M.D. Department of Surgery Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital



Assist.Prof.Dr.Chulaluk Domoltri
Division of Clinical Epidemiology
Department of Research Development
Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital



Lect.Supachoke Singhakant, M.D. Department of Psychiatry Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital



Alternative Member within Faculty of Nursing

Of

Institutional Review Board, Faculty of Nursing, Mahidol University



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Narirat Jitramontree Department of Fundamental Nursing



Asst. Prof. Dr. Kerada Krainuwat Department of Public Health Nursing



Asst. Prof. Dr. Wallada Chanruangvanich Department of Surgical Nursing



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wimolrat Puwarawuttipanich Department of Medical Nursing



Asst. Prof. Dr. Piyanun Limruangrong Department of Obstetric and Gynaecological Nursing



Asst. Prof. Dr. Somsiri Rungamornrat Department of Pediatric Nursing